a year in review

adios 2013! 
here is a look at some of the highlights from my year in instagram:
kicked off the new year with a trip to iceland

ventured to boston for the cornell alumni leadership conference
love inspiring graffiti in the streets of manhattan

necklaces off to a new boutique in boston!

went on a gemstone buying trip to arizona

snapshots from tucson
a colorful birthday party for a friend
spring pieces off to VA!
trunk show in Boston

a milwaukee bloody mary

the bronze fonz

80s prom bar crawl in milwaukee

my sarah earrings made the cover of ellements magazine!
debuting my summer collection at a trunk show in CT

celebrating mother’s day in CT

photo shoot for fall 2013

namesake graffiti 

summer trunk show in new canaan

chopped 6 inches off my hair

DOMA is dead!

happy 29 to me!

it was very, very hot in nyc this summer

my little brother got engaged!

summer camp in the adirondacks

summer runs in CT

definitely not a fan of the twerking “craze”

headed to cornell for homecoming

found my sole mates

my shira necklace made it in star magazine

enjoying the scenery in my neighborhood

cornell vs. yale tailgate

ugh, congress

ALT!!!!

ventured to ohio 

charley harper’s painting pants

beautiful cornell university

holiday debut
I love NY

launched Katie’s Finds

the best part of thanksgiving

planning 2014

changed my hair color!

made my reality tv debut on “courtney loves dallas”

oh christmas tree oh christmas tree

the bartels men, keeping it real

Leave a Reply

