school supply chic

I go through color phases during which I’ll want everything I wear and surround myself with to involve the color I’m loving. I may or may not have once purchased a kale muffin during my kelly green phase…

so naturally as back to school approaches I’m all about colorful school {and also office for those of us who are out of school} accessories and jewelry to match!

TEXT HERE

Katie Bartels gemstone jewelry Natalie necklace // poppin mint pen cup // poppin mint signature ball point pens // poppin mint stapler // poppin mint medium soft cover notebook

Leave a Reply

