on point

I love a good friends and family sale so when I learned that shopbop is doing 25% off site wide I got very excited. and the timing is perfect because I am in the market for new pointy-toe flats. living in NYC and constantly dashing around, heels just aren’t practical. but I work in the fashion industry so I still have to maintain a certain level of chicness in my shoes. so the pointy-toe flats save the day! here are some of the shoes that I am eyeing, especially knowing they will be 25% off now through thursday!

on_point_shoes

from top to bottom:  twelfth st. by cynthia vincent eloise d’orsay flats in black // kate spade new york glinda colorblock flats // steven garnur haircalf wedge flats // belle by sigerson morrison vanessa flats

Leave a Reply

