shop small!

goldy_and_mac_trunk_show

I’m excited to announce that this coming saturday (Nov 29), the fabulous boutique Goldy + Mac will be hosting a trunk show for me at their Park Slope location. I will have lots of jewelry that is perfect for stocking stuffers, hostess gifts, secret santa presents, or gifts to self (let’s be honest, the best kind of gifts). And in the spirit of Small Business Saturday, I have put together a guide to other businesses in Park Slope that you should definitely check out that day as well (and I’ve even put together an agenda)!

Rosewater-Header

stop one: brunch! I highly recommend Rose Water, which is located at 787 Union Street. Great atmosphere and great food {the polenta is one of my faves!}.

logo

stop two: caffeine. Gorilla Coffee, located at 97 5th avenue is terrific.

goldy22

stop three: my trunk show at Goldy + Mac! visit me and my jewelry from 1-4!

images

stop four: enjoy other shops in the area. I am a big fan of Bird, Community Bookstore, and Eponymy. There are lots of other gems on 5th avenue.

Screen Shot 2014-11-14 at 12.08.11 PM

stop five: Bark Hot Dogs! Shopping and exploring a new neighborhood will definitely make you hungry so an afternoon snack is in order.

Leave a Reply

